Минская обл.,Столбцовский р-н, п. Неман
Watch on the map
Приемная
Отдел сбыта
Отдел сбыта
Working hours

THE HISTORY OF PEAT EXTRACTION FACTORY "NEMAN"
The design task for the construction of the enterprise "Dzerzhinsky" Stolbtsy district, Minsk region was developed by the Institute "Belgiprodor". Management of the peat industry of the SNH of the BSSR in 1965. It provided for the construction of a peat briquetting plant with a capacity of 60 thousand tons of peat briquettes per year and the production of 150 thousand tons of milling peat, of which 125 thousand tons were intended for briquetting and 25 thousand tons for use in agriculture.

The project task for the construction of the Dzerzhinskiy peat enterprise in the stolbtsovsky district, Minsk region was developed by the Belgiprotorf Institute. Management of the peat industry of the SNH of the BSSR in 1965. According to it, the construction of a peat briquetting plant with a capacity of 60 thousand tons was envisaged. tons of peat briquettes per year and production of 150 thousand tons of milling peat, of which 125 thousand tons were intended for briquetting and 25 thousand tons – for use in agriculture.
A land plot with a total area of 2108 ha was allocated for the raw material base of the peat briquette plant at two peat deposits - "Khmelishche" and "Gumanovschizna" in the stolbtsovsky district.

On January 30, 1969, by order of the Ministry of peat industry of the BSSR, the Dzerzhinskiy peat briquette plant was put into operation. In February of the same year, the first products were released.

By order of the Ministry of peat industry of the BSSR No. 146 dated 25.08.1971, the Dzerzhinskiy peat briquette plant was renamed the Neman peat briquette plant.

Due to the depletion of raw materials, a decrease in the volume of peat extraction and production of commercial products in accordance with the order of the Ministry of peat industry No. 5 of 1973, the Dzerzhinsk peat briquette plant was merged with the Dzerzhinsk peat enterprise of the Dzerzhinsk district from 12.01.1973.

The maximum production volumes for the extraction of milled peat were reached in 1974 – 308.2 thousand tons, including 123.5 thousand tons for the production of briquettes,184.7 thousand tons for composting. The largest production volumes of briquettes were achieved in 1973 – 65.9 thousand tons.

In 1988, the plant first tested the technology for the production of peat-coal briquettes.

In 1989, the plant's boiler room was reconstructed and the operation of two boilers was switched from peat to natural gas.

On the basis of order No. 308 of 26.12.2000 of the Belarusian concern for fuel and gasification, the Neman peat briquette plant was renamed the Neman-S production Republican unitary enterprise.

By order No. 63 of 07. 03. 2001 of the Belarusian concern for fuel and gasification, the production Republican unitary enterprise " Neman-S "was renamed into the production Republican unitary peat enterprise"Neman".

On November 5, 2010, the production Republican unitary peat enterprise "Neman" was reorganized into the open joint stock company "TBZ Neman" on the basis of the order of the state enterprise "Beltopgaz"No. 383.

 

 

 
     
       

 

Сертификаты и премии
Быстро и надежно
Высочайшее качество
Любовь и внимание к клиенту
Квалифицированные специалисты
Menu
Contacts
Приемная
Отдел сбыта
Отдел сбыта
Work time
Почта
Минская обл.,Столбцовский р-н, п. Неман
Watch on the map
Обратный звонок

Приемная
Отдел сбыта
Отдел сбыта
Время работы
ГлавнаяОбщество

ИСТОРИЯ ТОРФОПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ «НЕМАН»

   Проектное задание на строительство торфопредприятия «Дзержинский» Столбцовского  района, Минской области было разработано институтом «Белгипроторф». Управления торфяной промышленности СНХ БССР  в 1965 году. Согласно ему предусматривалось строительство торфобрикетного завода мощностью 60   тыс. тонн торфобрикетов в год и добыча 150 тыс. тонн фрезерного торфа, из которых 125 тыс. тонн предназначалось для брикетирования и 25 тыс. тонн – для использования в сельском хозяйстве.

    Проектное задание на строительство торфопредприятия «Дзержинский» Столбцовского   района, Минской  области было разработано институтом «Белгипроторф». Управления торфяной  промышленности СНХ   БССР  в 1965 году. Согласно ему предусматривалось строительство торфобрикетного завода мощностью  60     тыс.  тонн торфобрикетов в год и добыча 150 тыс. тонн фрезерного торфа, из которых 125 тыс. тонн предназначалось для брикетирования и 25 тыс. тонн – для использования в сельском хозяйстве.                
Под сырьевую базу торфобрикетного завода был отведён земельный участок общей площадью 2108га на двух торфяных месторождениях – «Хмелище» и «Гумановщизна» Столбцовского района.

   30 января 1969 года приказом Министерства торфяной промышленности БССР торфобрикетный завод «Дзержинский» вводится в эксплуатацию. В феврале этого же года выпущена первая продукция.

Приказом Министерства торфяной промышленности БССР №146 от 25.08.1971 года торфобрикетный завод «Дзержинский» переименован в торфобрикетный завод «Неман».

В связи с исчерпанием сырьевых ресурсов, уменьшением объемов добычи торфа и производства товарной продукции в соответствии с приказом Министерства торфяной промышленности №5 от 1973 года торфобрикетный завод «Дзержинский» с 12.01.1973 года объединён с торфопредприятием «Дзержинское» Дзержинского района.

Максимальные объёмы производства по добыче фрезерного торфа достигнуты в 1974 году – 308,2 тыс.тонн, в том числе 123,5 тыс. тонн для производства брикетов,184,7 тыс.тонн для компостирования. Наибольшие объёмы производства брикетов достигнуты в 1973 году – 65,9 тыс.тонн.

В 1988 году на заводе впервые опробована технология производства торфо-угольных брикетов.

В 1989 году произведена реконструкция котельной завода с переводом работы двух кот-лоагрегатов с торфа на природный газ.

На основании приказа № 308 от 26.12.2000 года Белорусского концерна по топливу и газификации торфобрикетный завод «Неман» переименован в производственное республиканское унитарное предприятие «Неман-С».

Приказом № 63 от07.03.2001 года Белорусского концерна по топливу и газификации производственное республиканское унитарное предприятие «Неман-С» переименовано в производственное республиканское унитарное торфопредприятие «Неманское».

5 ноября 2010 года производственное республиканское унитарное торфопредприятие «Неманское» на основании приказа ГПО «Белтопгаз» № 383 реорганизовано в открытое акционерное общество «ТБЗ Неман».

 

 

 
АДМИНИСТРАТИВНОЕ ЗДАНИЕ                                       БРИКЕТНЫЙ ЦЕХ                               ПОЛЕВАЯ БАЗА  
 
       

 

Сертификаты и премии
Быстро и надежно
Высочайшее качество
Любовь и внимание к клиенту
Квалифицированные специалисты
Меню
Обратный звонок